Code snippet: CSS/JS for custom Media Contacts dropdown

Alabama

Lance Skelly
ls260v@att.com

Tarvis Thompson
tarvis.thompson@att.com

Alaska

Leland Kim
leland.kim@att.com

Arizona

Scott Huscher
scott.huscher@att.com

Deb Tortorelli-Doskow
dt1674@att.com

Arkansas

Greater Los Angeles area

Ryan Oliver
ryan.oliver@att.com

Northern California -San Francisco Bay Area

Greater San Diego area

Anna Crowe
acrowe@crowepr.com

Deb Tortorelli-Doskow
dt1674@att.com

Colorado

Suzanne Trantow
suzanne.trantow@att.com

Deb Tortorelli-Doskow
dt1674@att.com

Connecticut

Kate Mackinnon
kate.mackinnon@att.com

Karen Twomey
karen.twomey@att.com

Delaware

District of Columbia

Jacksonville, North Florida & Puerto Rico

Rosie Montalvo
cm8186@att.com

Joe Chandler
joe.chandler@att.com

Miami, South & West Florida

Kelly Starling
kelly.starling@att.com

Rosie Montalvo
cm8186@att.com

Tampa Florida

Karen McAllister
karen.mcallister@att.com

Rosie Montalvo
cm8186@att.com

Atlanta Georgia

Lance Skelly
ls260v@att.com

Joe Chandler
joe.chandler@att.com

Outstate Georgia

Ann Elsas
ann.elsas@att.com

Lance Skelly
ls260v@att.com

Hawaii

Leland Kim
leland.kim@att.com

Katie Spencer
katie.spencer@att.com

Northern Idaho

Leland Kim
leland.kim@att.com

Katie Spencer
katie.spencer@att.com

Southern Idaho

Suzanne Trantow
suzanne.trantow@att.com

Deb Tortorelli-Doskow
dt1674@att.com

Chicago

Phil Hayes
ph677g@att.com

Jim Kimberly
james.kimberly@att.com

Outstate Illinois

Indiana

Jim Kimberly
james.kimberly@att.com

Tamara Rader
tamara.rader@att.com

Iowa

Mark Giga
mark.giga@att.com

Katie Nagus
katie.nagus@att.com

Kansas

Chris Lester
chris.lester@att.com

Katie Nagus
katie.nagus@att.com

Kentucky

Cathy Lewandowski
cathy.lewandowski@att.com

Josh Gelinas
josh.gelinas@att.com

Louisiana

Tarvis Thompson
tarvis.thompson@att.com

Lance Skelly
ls260v@att.com

Maine

Kate Mackinnon
kate.mackinnon@att.com

Karen Twomey
karen.twomey@att.com

Maryland

Massachusetts

Kate MacKinnon
km9822@att.com

Karen Twomey
karen.twomey@att.com

Chris Raia
craia@duffyshanley.com

Michigan

Minnesota

Mark Giga
mark.giga@att.com

Katie Nagus
katie.nagus@att.com

Mississippi

Tarvis Thompson
tarvis.thompson@att.com

Lance Skelly
ls260v@att.com

Central Missouri/St. Louis/East St. Louis

Katie Nagus
katie.nagus@att.com

Kansas City

Chris Lester
chris.lester@att.com

Katie Nagus
katie.nagus@att.com

Montana

Suzanne Trantow
suzanne.trantow@att.com

Deb Tortorelli-Doskow
dt1674@att.com

Nebraska

Mark Giga
mark.giga@att.com

Katie Nagus
katie.nagus@att.com

Northern Nevada

Southern Nevada

Scott Huscher
scott.huscher@att.com

Deb Tortorelli-Doskow
dt1674@att.com

New Hampshire

Kate Mackinnon
kate.mackinnon@att.com

Karen Twomey
karen.twomey@att.com

Southern New Jersey

Brandy Bell-Truskey
brandy.bell-truskey@att.com

Kate Mackinnon
kate.mackinnon@att.com

New Mexico

Scott Huscher
scott.huscher@att.com

Deb Tortorelli-Doskow
dt1674@att.com

New York City

Kate Mackinnon
kate.mackinnon@att.com

Kerri Lyon
klyon@skdknick.com

Upstate

Ellen Webner
ellen.webner@att.com

Kate Mackinnon
kate.mackinnon@att.com

North Carolina

Josh Gelinas
josh.gelinas@att.com

Joe Chandler
joe.chandler@att.com

North Dakota

Mark Giga
mark.giga@att.com

Katie Nagus
katie.nagus@att.com

Ohio

Holly Hollingsworth
holly.hollingsworth@att.com

Jim Kimberly
james.kimberly@att.com

Oklahoma

Emily Lang
emily.lang@att.com

Dale Ingram
dale.ingram@att.com

Oregon

Pennsylvania

Brandy Bell-Truskey
brandy.bell-truskey@att.com

Kate Mackinnon
kate.mackinnon@att.com

Rhode Island

Kate Mackinnon
kate.mackinnon@att.com

Karen Twomey
karen.twomey@att.com

South Carolina

Ann Elsas
ann.elsas@att.com

Lance Skelly
ls260v@att.com

South Dakota

Mark Giga
mark.giga@att.com

Katie Nagus
katie.nagus@att.com

Tennessee

Cathy Lewandowski
cathy.lewandowski@att.com

Josh Gelinas
josh.gelinas@att.com

Texas

Dale Ingram
dale.ingram@att.com

Central & Northeast Texas

Diane Brandon
diane.brandon@att.com

Charles Bassett
charles.bassett@att.com

Texas

Dale Ingram
dale.ingram@att.com

South Texas

Tiffany Heikkila
th067s@att.com

Carlos Ramirez
cr256m@att.com

Utah

Suzanne Trantow
suzanne.trantow@att.com

Deb Tortorelli-Doskow
dt1674@att.com

Vermont

Kate Mackinnon
kate.mackinnon@att.com

Karen Twomey
karen.twomey@att.com

Virginia

Josh Gelinas
josh.gelinas@att.com

Natalie Turner
nt607m@att.com

West Virginia

Josh Gelinas
josh.gelinas@att.com

Natalie Turner
nt607m@att.com

Wisconsin

Wyoming

Suzanne Trantow
suzanne.trantow@att.com

Deb Tortorelli-Doskow
dt1674@att.com