CSR Governance Council

Our Council comprises of officers with responsibility for the business areas most linked to current Corporate Social Responsibility priorities. Each member represents her/his entire organization to reach a broader range of issues and perspectives.


Corey Anthony

Senior Vice President, Human Resources and Chief Diversity and Development Officer

Mónica Aspe

Chief Executive Officer

AT&T Mexico

Len Cali

Senior Vice President, Global Public Policy

Anne Chow

Chief Executive Officer, AT&T Business

AT&T Communications

Debbie Dial

SVP and Global Controller

Andre Fuetsch

Chief Technology Officer, Network Services
AT&T Communications 

Christy Haubegger

Executive Vice President, Communications and Chief Enterprise Inclusion Officer


Susan Johnson

Executive Vice President, Global Connections and Supply Chain

AT&T Communications

K.C. Kavanagh

Chief Communications Officer

Charlene Lake

Senior Vice President, Corporate Social Responsibility and ESG, and Chief Sustainability Officer

Tom Moore

Senior Vice President, Chief Compliance Office and Chief Privacy Officer

Amir Rozwadowski

Senior Vice President, Finance and Investor Relations

Larry Solomon

Chief Communications Officer

Valerie Vargas

Senior Vice President, AT&T Advertising and Retail Marketing

Rick Welday

Executive Vice President & General Manager, Broadband & Video, AT&T Consumer

AT&T Communications


AT&T CSR Governance Structure

Our commitment to Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) is embedded in every company level, and oversight rests with the Public Policy and Corporate Reputation Committee of the Board of Directors of AT&T Inc.